Team

  • Ivo Zhelev

    CEO

    i.zhelev@estat.bg

  • Joana Angelova

    Strategy and Business Development

    j.angelova@estat.bg

  • Hristo Yovkov

    Project manager

    hr.yovkov@estat.bg

  • Vanya Ilieva

    Project manager

    d.voeva@estat.bg

  • Nina Tomova

    Statistics and Data Processing

    n.tomova@estat.bg

  • Vladislav Cvetkov

    Data processing

    v.cvetkov@estat.bg

  • Vanya Ivanova

    Field manager

    v.ivanova@estat.bg

  • Ana Andreeva

    Field Manager

    a.andreeva@estat.bg

  • Tanya Gemova

    Chief Accountant

    t.gemova@estat.bg