Team

  • Ivo Zhelev

    CEO

    i.zhelev@estat.bg

  • Yana Georgieva

    Chief Policy Consultant

    y.georgieva@estat.bg

  • Joana Angelova

    Strategy and Business Development

    j.angelova@estat.bg

  • Nina Tomova

    Statistics and Data Processing

    n.tomova@estat.bg

  • Dimitra Voeva

    Project manager

    d.voeva@estat.bg

  • Stefan Karaboev

    Project manager

    s.karaboev@estat.bg

  • Maria Minkova

    Project manager

    m.minkova@estat.bg

  • Ana Andreeva

    Field Manager

    a.andreeva@estat.bg

  • Lidiya Andreeva

    Data processing

    l.andreeva@estat.bg

  • Silyana Dimitrova

    Chief Accountant

    s.dimitrova@estat.bg