Team

  • Ivo Zhelev

    Owner

    i.zhelev@estat.bg

  • Joana Angelova

    Strategy and Business Development

    j.angelova@estat.bg

  • Hristo Yovkov

    Project manager

    hr.yovkov@estat.bg

  • Vanya Ilieva

    Project manager

    v.ilieva@estat.bg

  • Ivalina Simeonova

    Project manager

    i.simeonova@estat.bg

  • Kristina Madjounova

    Junior researcher

    k.madjounova@estat.bg

  • Nina Tomova

    Statistics and Data Processing

    n.tomova@estat.bg

  • Vanya Ivanova

    Field manager

    v.ivanova@estat.bg

  • Ana Andreeva

    Field Manager

    a.andreeva@estat.bg

  • Tanya Gemova

    Chief Accountant

    t.gemova@estat.bg